Pearl Jam UK ‘UK and European’ Tour 2018 Announced

Pearl Jam UK ‘UK and European’ Tour 2018 Announced

Ladies and Gentlemen, we are delighted to announce the Pearl Jam UK ‘UK and European’ Tour 2018, plus a special ‘A Tribute To Eddie Vedder’ solo acoustic show to start the year!

As we know, 2018 will be a HUGE year for all things “Pearl Jam” – with the guys themselves finally touring once again. However, there aren’t as many shows as we all would have hoped for, meaning that many Pearl Jam fans will sadly, miss out on seeing the band.

However, fear not because Pearl Jam UK are ready, willing and able to step up and fill that Pearl Jam shaped hole in your life! The band promise over two hours of the finest Pearl Jam songs, performed with their signature passion and intensity, that really makes it feel like you’re seeing ‘Pearl Jam in a club’.

So, come one, come all and let’s celebrate together some of the finest songs ever written. Songs that we all love. Songs that mean everything to us all.

It will be the biggest (and best) that the band have undertaken so far, visiting some new places and some old favourites, along with the first ever shows in Europe. We are also working hard to confirm one or two more shows, so stay tuned for updates.

The dates (so far) are as follows:

  • Sat 03/03/2018 – Liverpool Naked Lunch “A Tribute to Eddie Vedder” (SOLD OUT)
  • Fri 18/05/2018 – Zoetermeer Cultuurpodium
  • Sat 19/05/2018 – Hamburg Logo
  • Sat 28/07/2018 – Belgium De Panne So 90s Festival
  • Fri 26/10/2018 – Manchester Academy 3
  • Sat 27/10/2018 – Hull The Welly
  • Fri 02/11/2018 – Bristol Bierkeller
  • Sat 03/11/2018 – Cardiff The Globe
  • Fri 09/11/2018 – Sheffield O2 Academy 2
  • Fri 16/11/2018 – Birmingham O2 Academy 3
  • Sat 17/11/2018 – Leicester O2 Academy
  • Fri 23/11/2018 – Newcastle O2 Academy 2
  • Sat 24/11/2018 – LiverpoolO2 Academy 2
  • Sat 01/12/2018 – Glasgow O2 ABC 2
  • Sun 02/12/2018 – Glasgow O2 ABC 2
  • Fri 07/12/2018 – Oxford O2 Academy 2
  • Sat 08/12/2018 – Islington O2 Academy 1

Tickets for all shows go on general sale Friday 12th January via all the usual outlets.

We strongly advise you get your tickets early, as last year almost all shows sold-out in advance, with numerous people left disappointed.

So, once again, let’s do this. Together. We have already created memories that will last a lifetime. Things we never imagined. Why not make some more?

See you on the road!

Pearl Jam UK.

Pearl Jam UK Tour 2018

Pearl Jam UK Tour 2018

Share this
  • 206
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Leave a Reply

Specify Facebook App ID and Secret in Super Socializer > Social Login section in admin panel for Facebook Login to work

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *