Reviews

Pearl Jam UK Reviews

Pearl Jam UK – ‘The World’s Greatest Pearl Jam Tribute’.

Hello and welcome to the Pearl Jam UK Reviews page. Here you will find the reviews very kindly left by people who have attended a Pearl Jam UK show. Feel free to leave your own via our Facebook page HERE

 

  • positive review  Amazing experience! Their love for Pearl Jam and their music is apparent and they give their all!

    Laura Marie Nolan Avatar Laura Marie Nolan
    19/08/2018

    positive review  their depth of emotion running through.

    Lythan Williams Avatar Lythan Williams
    06/08/2018

    5 star review  Easily the best and most authentic tribute to the mighty Pearl Jam! The set lists are ever changing playing both classics and the more obscure tunes of the best band ever! Make sure you don't miss these guys!!!

    Leigh Dickens Avatar Leigh Dickens
    18/07/2018

    5 star review  I'm in Love!

    Karin Kemper Avatar Karin Kemper
    19/05/2018

    5 star review  

    Daniele Marconi Avatar Daniele Marconi
    19/05/2018

    5 star review  I really enjoyed your show yesterday in Zoetermeer, you totally rock! Go and see them if you can! Xx

    Harmke Bijker Avatar Harmke Bijker
    19/05/2018

    5 star review  Great show yesterday evening in Zoetermeer

    Jan Wigman Avatar Jan Wigman
    19/05/2018

    5 star review  Prima show in Zoetermeer

    Ron Pape Avatar Ron Pape
    18/05/2018

    5 star review  

    Stephen Maxwell Avatar Stephen Maxwell
    18/05/2018
  • 5 star review  

    Fee Russell Avatar Fee Russell
    04/05/2018

    5 star review  Love Pearl Jam - even went to see them at Wrigley Field in ‘16, but completely adore Pearl Jam UK who offer the Pearl Jam experience in an intimate venue - best gigs I’ve ever been to! If you love Pearl Jam, you will love Pearl Jam UK �

    Suzy Ning Avatar Suzy Ning
    07/04/2018

    5 star review  

    Vicky Sinfield Avatar Vicky Sinfield
    07/04/2018

    5 star review  An amazing tribute act to one of the world’s greatest bands.

    Deep Rajput Avatar Deep Rajput
    07/04/2018

    5 star review  I saw them in Oxford last year and thought they were outstanding�

    Ian Fleming Avatar Ian Fleming
    02/03/2018

    5 star review  

    Victoria Sullivan Avatar Victoria Sullivan
    08/02/2018

    5 star review  

    Alex Robb Avatar Alex Robb
    15/12/2017

    5 star review  Am I allowed to swear here? This show is the s***!!!

    Paul Cliffe Avatar Paul Cliffe
    15/12/2017

    5 star review  Wow what a night, these guys are amazing

    Sue Eaton Avatar Sue Eaton
    11/12/2017
  • 5 star review  

    Charlie Sluming Avatar Charlie Sluming
    10/12/2017

    5 star review  Unbelievable night at the o2 academy leicester. Mind well and truly blown. Almost as good as the real thing. Can't wait for the next time.

    Dave Wilson Avatar Dave Wilson
    08/12/2017

    5 star review  No words! Best gig in a long while in Glasgow at the weekend and they are so close to the real thing that my heart was on fire!

    Pauline Sweeney Avatar Pauline Sweeney
    04/12/2017

    5 star review  

    Phil Henderson Avatar Phil Henderson
    03/12/2017

    5 star review  

    Craig Cameron Avatar Craig Cameron
    03/12/2017

    5 star review  Was at the gig in Glasgow tonight you guys were outstanding

    Rajko Pavleski Avatar Rajko Pavleski
    03/12/2017

    5 star review  Class act, struggled to get in but band got us in and what a night ����

    Barry Hay Avatar Barry Hay
    02/12/2017

    5 star review  

    Jack Haley Avatar Jack Haley
    02/12/2017

    5 star review  Amazing band here in Newcastle , video uploaded soon , given to fly state of love and trust back to back ! Mintage

    Louise Hutchinson Strange Avatar Louise Hutchinson Strange
    02/12/2017
  • 5 star review  Saw them at Liverpool last night.... awesome!!!!���

    Stuart Crouch Avatar Stuart Crouch
    26/11/2017

    5 star review  Superb! These guys know how to rock ��

    John Bilham Avatar John Bilham
    26/11/2017

    5 star review  Fantastic night at FRuIT, Hull. Can't wait for your return to Hull!!

    Andy Ward Avatar Andy Ward
    19/11/2017

    5 star review  

    Kel Hill Avatar Kel Hill
    19/11/2017

    5 star review  

    Beth Featherstone Avatar Beth Featherstone
    19/11/2017

    5 star review  

    Wendy Lowthorpe Croney Avatar Wendy Lowthorpe Croney
    19/11/2017

    5 star review  Fantastic gig at Fruit in Hull last night. Another great event for our city of culture year. It was just like listening to the real band. You are Awesome musicians. Well done lads and please come back to Fruit next year. I'm sure you'll sell it out again��

    Stephen Morley Avatar Stephen Morley
    19/11/2017

    5 star review  As they say, it doesn’t get Eddie Vedder than this... At Hull last night... just outstanding. There were genuinely moments you could close your eyes and it was like Eddie was in the room. Amazing. And extra brownie points for playing State of Love and Trust... my all time fave. I screamed so loud I thought I might lose my voice. Can’t wait til the next time!

    Sherry Hannam Avatar Sherry Hannam
    19/11/2017

    5 star review  Should be 6 star option. Always dubious with tribute bands from artists I've loved for years, needn't have worried. Blew HULL away last night.

    Alan Coates Avatar Alan Coates
    19/11/2017
  • 5 star review  

    Andrew Hewitt Avatar Andrew Hewitt
    18/11/2017

    5 star review  Great seeing you guys perform last night in Birmingham I had a blast good times respect lads �

    John Armishaw Avatar John Armishaw
    18/11/2017

    5 star review  Great night seeing these guys in Birmingham. Fantastic music and top quality atmosphere. Lucky enough to meet them afterwards too.

    Ken B Wild Avatar Ken B Wild
    18/11/2017

    5 star review  Saw them play last night, they sound just like the actual band, it's crazy. Will definitely see them play again.

    Patrick Fogarty Avatar Patrick Fogarty
    18/11/2017

    5 star review  amazing just been to see you at Birmingham. the whole band are so talented. definitely see you again highly recommend

    Mathew Bover Avatar Mathew Bover
    17/11/2017

    5 star review  Rocked the 02 academy in Birmingham �

    Isobel Mason Avatar Isobel Mason
    17/11/2017

    5 star review  

    James Dernie Avatar James Dernie
    12/11/2017

    5 star review  

    Sonya Mifflin Avatar Sonya Mifflin
    12/11/2017

    5 star review  

    Neil John Churchill Avatar Neil John Churchill
    12/11/2017
  • 5 star review  

    Harvey Heg Avatar Harvey Heg
    12/11/2017

    5 star review  I saw them last night at the Islington O2. Musically amazing and vocally the same. As tribute bands go, they’re probably one of the best around!

    Scott Harris Avatar Scott Harris
    12/11/2017

    5 star review  

    Michelle McCann Avatar Michelle McCann
    11/11/2017

    5 star review  

    Etak Edliw Avatar Etak Edliw
    11/11/2017

    5 star review  Another London show with you guys tonight, always Awesome! Keep on Rockin’ in the Free World.

    Arron Foster Avatar Arron Foster
    11/11/2017

    5 star review  Had tickets for Wakefield Warehouse 23 nice little venue in its self. Been here before Unfortunately abysmal weather with driving rain may have kept last minute attendees which resulted in a small audience of around 150 people at my estimate. Depsite this it didnt dull the evening for me First time ive ever seen the band and wont be the last. Amazing night very impressed Cant wait to catch you guys again in the future even if have to travel a little further.

    Martin Roberts Avatar Martin Roberts
    22/10/2017

    5 star review  Incredible. Almost believed I were really there in the 90's watching the real PJ. Good job, guys! Be back soon!�

    Shannon Hosie Avatar Shannon Hosie
    21/10/2017

    5 star review  

    Lou Moore Avatar Lou Moore
    20/10/2017

    5 star review  Saw these guys in Cardiff at the Globe, wicked set great vibe and what a band! Brilliant, close as you can get to the real deal. Keep it up guys, come to Bristol? X

    Lee Worley Avatar Lee Worley
    16/10/2017
  • 4 star review  

    Emma Haynes Avatar Emma Haynes
    16/10/2017

    5 star review  Best money I have spent in ages, performance was bang on and can't wait for them to return!

    Joel Clendinning Avatar Joel Clendinning
    15/10/2017

    5 star review  Saw you guys last night in Cardiff. It was a great show rammed with classics I love all the heavy stuff but I'm a sucker for the slower tunes and "Off he goes" was a real treat for me. I will definitely be coming to see Pearl Jam UK again.

    Mike White Avatar Mike White
    15/10/2017

    5 star review  

    Nathan Howells Avatar Nathan Howells
    14/10/2017

    5 star review  

    Mujtaba Hussain Avatar Mujtaba Hussain
    03/10/2017

    5 star review  

    Kelly Mulholland Avatar Kelly Mulholland
    05/07/2017

    4 star review  

    Louise Jayne Barker Moss Avatar Louise Jayne Barker Moss
    04/07/2017

    5 star review  

    Alexander Villa Avatar Alexander Villa
    30/03/2017

    5 star review  

    Richard Macmillan Avatar Richard Macmillan
    13/03/2017
  • 5 star review  

    Samantha Karalius Avatar Samantha Karalius
    04/02/2017

    5 star review  Love this band you must see them. Xxx They are amazing x

    Sarah Vedder Avatar Sarah Vedder
    11/12/2016

    5 star review  

    Wendy Loveman Avatar Wendy Loveman
    05/12/2016

    5 star review  Brilliant gig last night at the ABC Glasgow. 2 hrs 20mins of full on grunge rock. Took my 17yr old boy and 16yr old girl who have grown up listening to PJ. They and I were gobsmacked at how good they were. DEFINITELY going back next year.

    Martin Higgins Avatar Martin Higgins
    04/12/2016

    5 star review  

    Kevin Robertson Avatar Kevin Robertson
    04/12/2016

    5 star review  As good as the real thing (but almost better 'cos gigs much more intimate!) - played all my favourites �

    Kath Carswell Avatar Kath Carswell
    03/12/2016

    5 star review  Fantastic night can't wait for the next one. Best birthday gift so far.

    Colleen Peacock Avatar Colleen Peacock
    03/12/2016

    5 star review  Awesome gig at Newcastle Academy last night. Was right at the front and didn't mind my head being used as a prop at one point as you guys were brilliant.

    Andy Lynam Avatar Andy Lynam
    03/12/2016

    5 star review  Awesome. Couldn't ask for better. From Papua new guinea

    Carley Anderson Avatar Carley Anderson
    03/12/2016
  • 5 star review  Went to see these guys in Oxford last night. Didn't know what to expect but fuck me what a show. Great musicianship, energy and will be seeing these guys again. Was like an intimate gig with Eddie and Co. I highly recommend pearl Jam UK to everyone not just pearl Jam fans. What a gig, thanks again guys

    Mark Fletcher Avatar Mark Fletcher
    26/11/2016

    5 star review  

    Debbi Everett Avatar Debbi Everett
    25/11/2016

    5 star review  If you are a fan of Pearl Jam, then you are gonna love these lads! Seen them about 7 or 8 times now and they always deliver a great set spanning all 25 years of the band. As close as you will get to seeing the real thing in your local venue, treat yourselves and go and watch them!

    Kev Simpson Avatar Kev Simpson
    23/11/2016

    5 star review  I've been to several Pearl Jam UK gigs.. and they are awesome! The talent and energy of these guys is amazing and the closest to the real thing I have ever heard. I have brought friends along who aren't all that familiar with PJ tunes, and every one of them has had a brilliant night. For me, it's always a pleasure and their performance never fails to make me "Smile". They seriously rock!!! If you've never been - go!!! You won't regret it.

    Tracey Saxton Avatar Tracey Saxton
    22/11/2016

    5 star review  Pearl Jan UK never fail to impress. I have seen them several times now. With a lot of tribute bands once you've seen them once there really is no need to go and see them again. Not with this band, they rock as hard as their heroes and with the same energy and enthusiasm to match. Faultless band. If they want to truely replicate Pearl Jam then there are only 2 things missing. Kevin needs to drink 3 bottles of wine and get pissed and forget lyrics and a 3hr set !!! See ya next time lads.

    John Lees Avatar John Lees
    21/11/2016

    5 star review  You have to see them. Awesome gig. ���

    Jenny De Maret Avatar Jenny De Maret
    21/11/2016

    5 star review  Lost count of how many times I've seen these guys and they just keep getting better. All have become good mates to us and we'll see you all in Leicester ( O2 academy 26th November 2016 )

    Nige Newman Avatar Nige Newman
    21/11/2016

    5 star review  Went to see these guys in Liverpool for the 3rd time but this time I took my 16 year old daughter who loved every moment of it. Very authentic Pearl Jam tribute who play with such passion. Each member has such great stage presence and Kev has such a voice he could sing a to do list and make it sound heartfelt.

    Lee Hinds Avatar Lee Hinds
    20/11/2016

    5 star review  Awesome. Couldn't ask for better. From Papua new guinea

    Carley Anderson Avatar Carley Anderson
    03/12/2016
Share this
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •