Reviews

Pearl Jam UK Reviews

Pearl Jam UK – ‘The World’s Greatest Pearl Jam Tribute’.

Hello and welcome to the Pearl Jam UK Reviews page. Here you will find the reviews very kindly left by people who have attended a Pearl Jam UK show. Feel free to leave your own via our Facebook page HERE

 

  • Amazing experience! Their love for Pearl Jam and their music is apparent and they give their all!

    thumb Laura Marie Nolan
    8/19/2018

    their depth of emotion running through.

    thumb Lythan Williams
    8/06/2018

    5 star review  Easily the best and most authentic tribute to the mighty Pearl Jam! The set lists are ever changing playing both classics and the more obscure tunes of the best band ever! Make sure you don't miss these guys!!!

    thumb Leigh Dickens
    7/18/2018

    5 star review  I'm in Love!

    thumb Karin Kemper
    5/19/2018

    5 star review  

    thumb Daniele Marconi
    5/19/2018

    5 star review  I really enjoyed your show yesterday in Zoetermeer, you totally rock! Go and see them if you can! Xx

    thumb Harmke Bijker
    5/19/2018

    5 star review  Great show yesterday evening in Zoetermeer

    thumb Jan Wigman
    5/19/2018

    5 star review  Prima show in Zoetermeer

    thumb Ron Pape
    5/18/2018

    5 star review  

    thumb Stephen Maxwell
    5/18/2018
  • 5 star review  

    thumb Fee Russell
    5/04/2018

    5 star review  Love Pearl Jam - even went to see them at Wrigley Field in ‘16, but completely adore Pearl Jam UK who offer the Pearl Jam experience in an intimate venue - best gigs I’ve ever been to! If you love Pearl Jam, you will love Pearl Jam UK �

    thumb Suzy Ning
    4/07/2018

    5 star review  

    thumb Vicky Sinfield
    4/07/2018

    5 star review  An amazing tribute act to one of the world’s greatest bands.

    thumb Deep Rajput
    4/07/2018

    5 star review  I saw them in Oxford last year and thought they were outstanding�

    thumb Ian Fleming
    3/02/2018

    5 star review  

    thumb Victoria Sullivan
    2/08/2018

    5 star review  

    thumb Alex Robb
    12/15/2017

    5 star review  Am I allowed to swear here? This show is the s***!!!

    thumb Paul Cliffe
    12/15/2017

    5 star review  Wow what a night, these guys are amazing

    thumb Sue Eaton
    12/11/2017
  • 5 star review  

    thumb Charlie Sluming
    12/10/2017

    5 star review  Unbelievable night at the o2 academy leicester. Mind well and truly blown. Almost as good as the real thing. Can't wait for the next time.

    thumb Dave Wilson
    12/08/2017

    5 star review  No words! Best gig in a long while in Glasgow at the weekend and they are so close to the real thing that my heart was on fire!

    thumb Pauline Sweeney
    12/04/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Phil Henderson
    12/03/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Craig Cameron
    12/03/2017

    5 star review  Was at the gig in Glasgow tonight you guys were outstanding

    thumb Rajko Pavleski
    12/03/2017

    5 star review  Class act, struggled to get in but band got us in and what a night ����

    thumb Barry Hay
    12/02/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Jack Haley
    12/02/2017

    5 star review  Amazing band here in Newcastle , video uploaded soon , given to fly state of love and trust back to back ! Mintage

    thumb Louise Hutchinson Strange
    12/02/2017
  • 5 star review  Saw them at Liverpool last night.... awesome!!!!���

    thumb Stuart Crouch
    11/26/2017

    5 star review  Superb! These guys know how to rock ��

    thumb John Bilham
    11/26/2017

    5 star review  Fantastic night at FRuIT, Hull. Can't wait for your return to Hull!!

    thumb Andy Ward
    11/19/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Kel Hill
    11/19/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Beth Featherstone
    11/19/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Wendy Lowthorpe Croney
    11/19/2017

    5 star review  Fantastic gig at Fruit in Hull last night. Another great event for our city of culture year. It was just like listening to the real band. You are Awesome musicians. Well done lads and please come back to Fruit next year. I'm sure you'll sell it out again��

    thumb Stephen Morley
    11/19/2017

    5 star review  As they say, it doesn’t get Eddie Vedder than this... At Hull last night... just outstanding. There were genuinely moments you could close your eyes and it was like Eddie was in the room. Amazing. And extra brownie points for playing State of Love and Trust... my all time fave. I screamed so loud I thought I might lose my voice. Can’t wait til the next time!

    thumb Sherry Hannam
    11/19/2017

    5 star review  Should be 6 star option. Always dubious with tribute bands from artists I've loved for years, needn't have worried. Blew HULL away last night.

    thumb Alan Coates
    11/19/2017
  • 5 star review  

    thumb Andrew Hewitt
    11/18/2017

    5 star review  Great seeing you guys perform last night in Birmingham I had a blast good times respect lads �

    thumb John Armishaw
    11/18/2017

    5 star review  Great night seeing these guys in Birmingham. Fantastic music and top quality atmosphere. Lucky enough to meet them afterwards too.

    thumb Ken B Wild
    11/18/2017

    5 star review  Saw them play last night, they sound just like the actual band, it's crazy. Will definitely see them play again.

    thumb Patrick Fogarty
    11/18/2017

    5 star review  amazing just been to see you at Birmingham. the whole band are so talented. definitely see you again highly recommend

    thumb Mathew Bover
    11/17/2017

    5 star review  Rocked the 02 academy in Birmingham �

    thumb Isobel Mason
    11/17/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb James Dernie
    11/12/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Sonya Mifflin
    11/12/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Neil John Churchill
    11/12/2017
  • 5 star review  

    thumb Harvey Heg
    11/12/2017

    5 star review  I saw them last night at the Islington O2. Musically amazing and vocally the same. As tribute bands go, they’re probably one of the best around!

    thumb Scott Harris
    11/12/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Michelle McCann
    11/11/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Etak Edliw
    11/11/2017

    5 star review  Another London show with you guys tonight, always Awesome! Keep on Rockin’ in the Free World.

    thumb Arron Foster
    11/11/2017

    5 star review  Had tickets for Wakefield Warehouse 23 nice little venue in its self. Been here before Unfortunately abysmal weather with driving rain may have kept last minute attendees which resulted in a small audience of around 150 people at my estimate. Depsite this it didnt dull the evening for me First time ive ever seen the band and wont be the last. Amazing night very impressed Cant wait to catch you guys again in the future even if have to travel a little further.

    thumb Martin Roberts
    10/22/2017

    5 star review  Incredible. Almost believed I were really there in the 90's watching the real PJ. Good job, guys! Be back soon!�

    thumb Shannon Hosie
    10/21/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Lou Moore
    10/20/2017

    5 star review  Saw these guys in Cardiff at the Globe, wicked set great vibe and what a band! Brilliant, close as you can get to the real deal. Keep it up guys, come to Bristol? X

    thumb Lee Worley
    10/16/2017
  • 4 star review  

    thumb Emma Haynes
    10/16/2017

    5 star review  Best money I have spent in ages, performance was bang on and can't wait for them to return!

    thumb Joel Clendinning
    10/15/2017

    5 star review  Saw you guys last night in Cardiff. It was a great show rammed with classics I love all the heavy stuff but I'm a sucker for the slower tunes and "Off he goes" was a real treat for me. I will definitely be coming to see Pearl Jam UK again.

    thumb Mike White
    10/15/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Nathan Howells
    10/14/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Mujtaba Hussain
    10/03/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Kelly Mulholland
    7/05/2017

    4 star review  

    thumb Louise Jayne Barker Moss
    7/04/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Alexander Villa
    3/30/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Richard Macmillan
    3/13/2017
  • 5 star review  

    thumb Samantha Karalius
    2/04/2017

    5 star review  Love this band you must see them. Xxx They are amazing x

    thumb Sarah Vedder
    12/11/2016

    5 star review  

    thumb Wendy Loveman
    12/05/2016

    5 star review  Brilliant gig last night at the ABC Glasgow. 2 hrs 20mins of full on grunge rock. Took my 17yr old boy and 16yr old girl who have grown up listening to PJ. They and I were gobsmacked at how good they were. DEFINITELY going back next year.

    thumb Martin Higgins
    12/04/2016

    5 star review  

    thumb Kevin Robertson
    12/04/2016

    5 star review  As good as the real thing (but almost better 'cos gigs much more intimate!) - played all my favourites �

    thumb Kath Carswell
    12/03/2016

    5 star review  Fantastic night can't wait for the next one. Best birthday gift so far.

    thumb Colleen Peacock
    12/03/2016

    5 star review  Awesome gig at Newcastle Academy last night. Was right at the front and didn't mind my head being used as a prop at one point as you guys were brilliant.

    thumb Andy Lynam
    12/03/2016

    5 star review  Awesome. Couldn't ask for better. From Papua new guinea

    thumb Carley Anderson
    12/03/2016
  • 5 star review  Went to see these guys in Oxford last night. Didn't know what to expect but fuck me what a show. Great musicianship, energy and will be seeing these guys again. Was like an intimate gig with Eddie and Co. I highly recommend pearl Jam UK to everyone not just pearl Jam fans. What a gig, thanks again guys

    thumb Mark Fletcher
    11/26/2016

    5 star review  

    thumb Debbi Everett
    11/25/2016

    5 star review  If you are a fan of Pearl Jam, then you are gonna love these lads! Seen them about 7 or 8 times now and they always deliver a great set spanning all 25 years of the band. As close as you will get to seeing the real thing in your local venue, treat yourselves and go and watch them!

    thumb Kev Simpson
    11/23/2016

    5 star review  I've been to several Pearl Jam UK gigs.. and they are awesome! The talent and energy of these guys is amazing and the closest to the real thing I have ever heard. I have brought friends along who aren't all that familiar with PJ tunes, and every one of them has had a brilliant night. For me, it's always a pleasure and their performance never fails to make me "Smile". They seriously rock!!! If you've never been - go!!! You won't regret it.

    thumb Tracey Saxton
    11/22/2016

    5 star review  Pearl Jan UK never fail to impress. I have seen them several times now. With a lot of tribute bands once you've seen them once there really is no need to go and see them again. Not with this band, they rock as hard as their heroes and with the same energy and enthusiasm to match. Faultless band. If they want to truely replicate Pearl Jam then there are only 2 things missing. Kevin needs to drink 3 bottles of wine and get pissed and forget lyrics and a 3hr set !!! See ya next time lads.

    thumb John Lees
    11/21/2016

    5 star review  You have to see them. Awesome gig. ���

    thumb Jenny De Maret
    11/21/2016

    5 star review  Lost count of how many times I've seen these guys and they just keep getting better. All have become good mates to us and we'll see you all in Leicester ( O2 academy 26th November 2016 )

    thumb Nige Newman
    11/21/2016

    5 star review  Went to see these guys in Liverpool for the 3rd time but this time I took my 16 year old daughter who loved every moment of it. Very authentic Pearl Jam tribute who play with such passion. Each member has such great stage presence and Kev has such a voice he could sing a to do list and make it sound heartfelt.

    thumb Lee Hinds
    11/20/2016

    5 star review  Awesome. Couldn't ask for better. From Papua new guinea

    thumb Carley Anderson
    12/03/2016
Share this
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •